FINAL SALE
  • Elite Coin and Crystal Layered Necklace Set on slate background  
  • Elite Coin and Crystal Layered Necklace Set shown on a model  
  • Elite Coin and Crystal Layered Necklace Set on white background  
  • Elite Coin and Crystal Layered Necklace Set on slate background  2
  • Elite Coin and Crystal Layered Necklace Set shown on a model  2
  • Elite Coin and Crystal Layered Necklace Set on white background  2

Elite Coin and Crystal Layered Necklace Set

Style# N1581.G

$55.00

Join the layered coin necklace trend with this golden set of 2! Wear them together or separate for different looks. For a full coin look, pair it with our Mini Ancient Coin Earrings or Gold Coins in Orbit Dangle Earrings

  • 18kt gold plated or Rhodium
  • Cubic Zirconia
  • Set of 2 separate necklaces
  • First layer length: 19 Inches + 5 Inch Extender
  • Second layer length: 24 Inches + 5 Inch Extender
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 118 Reviews
5 ★
91% 
107
4 ★
8% 
10
3 ★
1% 
1
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
M
05/27/2022
Mary
United States United States

Funny coin necklace

The overall look of this necklace is cool, but I thought it’s funny that the center coin says “Pepublique Francaise” (misspelled French Republic). Other wise it’s a great set of two necklaces.

CT
05/24/2022
Catherine T.
United States United States

Beautiful piece

I absolutely love the look and style of these necklaces! My only complaint is that the one with the 3 coins is pretty long, so it doesn’t work with all tops. But, I just wear the single one when that happens which is still super cute!

RC
05/18/2022
Rachel C.
United States United States

so beautiful!

this is my new go to stable piece to throw on with every outfit. i am absolutely obsessed. so perfect for summer to complete your outfit. lays nice on your chest and the gold is beautiful!

RC
05/18/2022
Rachel C.
United States United States

soo beautiful!

omgg this is my new staple necklace. it’s so cute and the gold is absolutely beautiful. it lays really nice on your chest too and it the perfect length. really goes with just about anything.

AG
05/18/2022
Alyssia G.
United States United States

So versatile!

I love that it comes in two pieces because you can wear it so many ways! Great quality!

AG
05/18/2022
Alyssia G.
United States United States

Versatile Piece!

Such a good staple piece. The quality is amazing and I like how it comes as two separate necklaces so you can style it several ways.

N
05/15/2022
Nyjeri
United States United States

Elite Coin and Crystal Layered Necklace Set

I absolutely love this necklace! It's is a perfect summer staple necklace piece. It is so dainty and perfect for layering!

JS
05/13/2022
Jenn S.
United States United States

Trendy, Beautiful Set

Coin necklaces are so popular and I can see why! They look so good on with every outfit! You can wear the necklaces together or individually. I love also being able to mix and match with my other Ettika necklaces. They’re perfect for layering! This necklace is light weight and great quality!

SC
08/28/2020
Sarah C.
US US

Very nice

It is 2 separate necklaces. Both nice on their own.

H
06/02/2020
hdavisrussell
US US

Stunning Set! Would highly recommend!

This layered necklace set is absolutely stunning! The necklaces can be worn together or separately and are perfect going into the summer season (I love the coin detailing!). The necklaces are a good length as well, but come with an extender chain should you be after a bit more length! I have very reactive skin and am pleased that the gold plaiting has left no marks on me or my clothing. Looks lovely with other jewelry pieces and is a great set whether you're dressing up or want a little boost to your everyday casual wear.